top of page
Search
  • webdirelcoses

40-hour-fast-once-a-week-reddit

I'm curious to try 24-36 hour fasts to accentuate the benefits of fasting, and I have a few questions ... M 40 - 6'2" - 193 - 15% BF - Been lifting 3 yrs. 6y. /u/kuzbell just wondering if you ever followed through on the once per week 24 hour fast.












40-hour-fast-once-a-week-reddit


*Update: It is now Wednesday morning, I haven't eaten for roughly 40 hours. Every time I feel hungry I drink a liter of water, which seems to hold me off for a few .... Jan 30, 2021 — What happened this week with Gamestop, Reddit and Robinhood was shocking, ... Livermore, once a protege of J.P. Morgan, was a stock trader ... Buy These 3 Stocks Before They Jump Around 40%, Says JPMorgan ... The success of the hour-long mission to more than 50 miles (80 kilometers) above Earth .... Within week one of Crossfitting and Paleo, I lost 7 pounds. ... avoiding fruit (​maybe a handful of berries once a week), honey or paleo-ized foods. ... Leangains is a program that requires a 16 hour fast daily with an 8-hour eating window. ... For me 8 hour feast is just fine. i will eat 40% of my calories in the first eating including ... 3925e8d270





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page